Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent  Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 
 Joshua Alan Oertli

Joshua Alan Oertli, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
joshua.oertli@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Andrew J Hunter

Andrew J Hunter, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
andy.hunter@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Chris Davis

Chris Davis

Financial Representative
chris.r.davis@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Cody Patrick Lubeley

Cody Patrick Lubeley

Financial Representative
cody.p.lubeley@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Dustin W Clark

Dustin W Clark

Financial Representative
dustin.clark@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Eric T Orth

Eric T Orth

Financial Representative
eric.orth@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Greg B Wallace

Greg B Wallace, RICP®

Financial Advisor
greg.wallace@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jarrett P Yehlen

Jarrett P Yehlen

Financial Representative
jarrett.yehlen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Justin D Grossinger

Justin D Grossinger

Financial Representative
justin.grossinger@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

 
 Kevin J Casper

Kevin J Casper

Financial Representative
kevin.casper@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Kyle W Krusenstjerna

Kyle W Krusenstjerna

Financial Representative
kyle.krusenstjerna@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Mark A Blake

Mark A Blake

Financial Representative
mark.blake@nm.com

 
 Mark Edward Skubic

Mark Edward Skubic

Financial Representative
mark.skubic@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Mike Clare

Mike Clare, CFP®, CLU®

Financial Representative
michael.clare@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Patrick David McCarthy

Patrick David McCarthy

Financial Representative
patrick.d.mccarthy@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck